|   Electron Microscopy Solutions

Electron Microscopy Solutions

PerGeos Software Resources

Technical Resources & Support

Our technical support team is there when you need us! Below are a few of the most frequently requested support materials and documentation to help expedite a solution and improve your experience.
For further assistance, our experienced support group can be accessed via email at fei-sw-support@fei.com