|   Electron Microscopy Solutions

Electron Microscopy Solutions

Amira-Avizo Release Notes

Features and improvements

The following documents describe the features and improvements in each release of Thermo Scientific™ Amira, Avizo and Avizo Inspect Software.

2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Nobel Prize in Chemistry. Three scientists; Dr. Jacques Dubochet, Dr. Joachim Frank, and Dr. Richard Henderson, were awarded the prize for their developments within Cryo-Electron Microscopy.

We are extremely proud of what these researchers and the structural biology community have achieved.