|   Electron Microscopy Solutions

    
Electron Microscopy Solutions

FEI Sales & Support Locations - EFA Products

Electrical Failure Analysis Products Sales & Support

United States

3400 W. Warren Avenue

Fremont, CA 94538

T: 510.897.6800 | F: 510.897.6801

sales@dcgsystems.com

support@dcgsystems.com

Singapore

Level 26, Prudential Tower

30 Cecil Street, Singapore 049712

T: +65 6824 8295 | F: +65 6637 8880

singapore_sales@dcgsystems.com

singapore_support@dcgsystems.com

Europe

Sector Technologies SAS

24 Rue Lamartine

Immeuble le Concorde, 38320

Eybens, France

T: +33 (476) 24 86 66 | F: +33 (955) 35 8616

europe_sales@dcgsystems.com

europe_support@dcgsystems.com

Japan

Shinyokohama Office, Nisso16 Bldg.

3-8-8, Shinyokohama, Kohoku-ku

Yokohama city, Kanagawa, 222-0033 Japan

T: + 81 (45) 478 7005   | F: +81 (45) 478 7014

japan_sales@dcgsystems.com

japan_support@dcgsystems.com

Korea

Suite 307, 2 Dongtanjiseong-ro

Hwaseong-si, Gyeonggi-do,

18453 Rep of Korea

T: +82 (31) 8015 4440 | F: +82 (31) 8015 1488

korea_sales@dcgsystems.com

korea_support@dcgsystems.com

Electron Microscopy Solutions

We have updated the appearance of FEI.com with the Thermo Fisher Scientific brand. This transition is an exciting moment as we continue to advance our world-leading electron microscopy solutions.